Yellow Edition Vol.1 [IRM036]

Yellow Edition Vol.1

LABELS: Irregular Musik
STYLE: Minimal / Deep Tech
RELEASE DATE: 2020-08-24
QUALITY: 320kbps


Bottene – One Day (Original Mix) 7:45 /126bpm/ Dmaj
Cayee – Palmed Groove (Original Mix) 5:38 /126bpm/ D#min
Cupido. – The Soul (Original Mix) 7:04 /128bpm/ Dmaj
Davide Maione – Porro (Original Mix) 8:15 /125bpm/ Gmin
Diego Eugenin – All About Love (Original Mix) 5:59 /123bpm/ C#min
Esteffano – Glitch Big (Original Mix) 7:37 /130bpm/ Amin
Gerkle – Laika (Original Mix) 5:32 /128bpm/ Amin
Julio Amaz – People Of The Clouds (Original Mix) 4:46 /115bpm/ Amin
Kevin Deep – I Will Be Calm (Original Mix) 5:33 /128bpm/ Amin
Lautaro Mauti – Touch Me (Original Mix) 6:53 /126bpm/ Amin
Martin Payron – Siren Song (Original Mix) 6:05 /126bpm/ Emin
Mary Sekihara – Gentle (Original Mix) 6:03 /127bpm/ Fmaj
Matias Crystin – Adversory (Original Mix) 7:33 /127bpm/ Dmaj
Nico Hansen – Celestiala (Original Mix) 6:04 /128bpm/ Bmin
Nico Segovia – Stoned (Original Mix) 6:53 /126bpm/ Amin
Porte (AR) – Simply Drop (Original Mix) 6:30 /128bpm/ Gmin
SAMO (ARG) – Gangster (Original Mix) 7:11 /127bpm/ Cmin
Slop Quintero, Liand Villus – Main Topic (Original Mix) 7:33 /127bpm/ G#maj
Taro (AR) – Saved (Original Mix) 7:20 /127bpm/ Amin
Vazdra – Deep’n (Original Mix) 5:35 /126bpm/ Emaj
VIKk (Italy) – Let’s Funk Out Of Here (Original Mix) 6:03 /127bpm/ Amaj


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *