White House Vol. 3 [WHWVA003]

VA – White House Vol. 3

LABELS: Whoyostro White
STYLE: Minimal / Deep Tech
RELEASE DATE: 2020-03-13
QUALITY: 320kbps


Aleets – To Much To Say (Original Mix) 7:06 /126bpm/ Amin
Baccus – Amour (Original Mix) 6:24 /128bpm/ Cmin
Brad Guest – UA001 (Original Mix) 5:57 /130bpm/ A#maj
Brendan Barstow, Elias Menninger – Pool Boys (Original Mix) 7:29 /127bpm/ F#min
Bruno Bernades – Violleta (Original Mix) 8:08 /126bpm/ Bmin
Carlos A – 6 Am (Original Mix) 6:12 /125bpm/ A#min
Cocktail Cool – Trapped (Original Mix) 7:11 /127bpm/ A#maj
Conor Harris – Waveform (Original Mix) 5:12 /123bpm/ Amin
Cristhian Balcazar – Cold Calling (Original Mix) 6:06 /131bpm/ A#min
Dominic Aquila – Dunlop Greenflash (Original Mix) 6:39 /125bpm/ Amin
Farfan – Step To (Original Mix) 5:53 /125bpm/ Amin
Fer Torres – Untitled (Original Mix) 7:33 /127bpm/ Amin
Funk Cartel – Radar (Original Mix) 6:36 /127bpm/ Cmin
Juanma Martinez – De Culto (Original Mix) 6:44 /126bpm/ Gmin
Juan Panza – Liers (Original Mix) 7:30 /128bpm/ Gmin
Koliseum – Burnin’ Up (Original Mix) 5:53 /127bpm/ Amaj
Leonardo Camilo – Space Travelers (Original Mix) 8:43 /127bpm/ Fmaj
Neil V, Paul Stott – The Foot Tapper (Original Mix) 6:00 /128bpm/ Amin
OMO (UK) – Tanguy (Original Mix) 6:09 /125bpm/ A#min
Oscar Silva – Dancing House (Original Mix) 6:03 /128bpm/ A#min


>>>Register Private Area<<<


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *