part of the remix.network

VA – When We Dip Presents Été II [XYZC002]

VA – When We Dip Presents Été II [XYZC002]

Artist: VA
Title: When We Dip Presents : Été II [XYZC002]

Genre: Deep House, Indie Dance / Nu Disco, Melodic House & Techno, Organic House / Downtempo
Label: When We Dip XYZ
Quality: 320 kbps

Alejandro Mosso – Drifters (Original Mix) (06:38)
Alejandro Mosso – Parlante (TÂCHES Remix) (06:15)
Death on the Balcony – Up Side Down (Madraas Remix) (07:30)
Emotional Tourist feat. Ondin – Alchimie De L’Univers (Original Mix) (08:36)
Enamour – Behind the Mirage (Extended Mix) (07:32)
Erdi Irmak – Rainflow (Original Mix) (07:33)
HOKI – Memories of Love (DSF Remix) (07:45)
Koelle, Into The Ether feat. MARGRET – Fall in Time (DSF Extended Remix) (07:06)
Legato – I’m Waiting for You (Original Mix) (08:32)
Powel – Peacocks & Sheep (Original Mix) (06:24)
Rashid Ajami – Chasing Ghosts (Original Mix) (07:31)
SDK – What They Want (Nacho Varela & Cruz Vittor Remix) (07:27)
Steve Kelley, Lucefora – Edna (Original Mix) (07:09)
Steve Kelley, Lucefora – Silk (Original Mix) (07:53)

Download Download Individual Files


%d bloggers like this: